Yogi_Bear
Member Since 2025
Thread '12/13-BEAR- pmps 168, stalled
Happy Sunday
Last night we gave a token dose of .25 from .75, as we were shooting our lowest yet, and way under our usual pmps.
Amps was 180, also on the lower end for us, but decided to shoot the full dose- should be an action filled day!

Happy Sunday
Last night we gave a token dose of .25 from .75, as we were shooting our lowest yet, and way under our usual pmps.
Amps was 180, also on the lower end for us, but decided to shoot the full dose- should be an action filled day!
. Side note, does your vet have plans for follow-up check down the road for his potassium levels?
