12/14/17 Mango amps 118, pmps 130

Status
Not open for further replies.
:cool: good start for Mango this morning!
Leslie, now that you seem to master the SS completely I though you might want to try to return the background color to the cells which contain more than just a number and are currently white.

If yes then one way to do it is to highlight the cell in question (click on it), then click on the little icon that looks like a paint bucket and chose the appropriate color for the background color according to the BG number range. The Paint Bucket Icon is located at the top of the SS on the menu bar, slightly right of the center. The color ranges are: 100-199 =Blue, 50-99 =Dark Green.

Once you restored the background colors you'll need to change the Text color too - to make it white instead of black for the cells colored in Blue or Green - it's easier to read this way. To change the Text Color click on the cell to highlight it, then click on the Text Color Icon - located on the same menu bar as the Paint Bucket, just left of it and looks like capital letter A. The Text Fonts are white for Green and Blue and Black for any other background color.

It is totally optional but helps assessing the BG ranges and looks prettier.
 
Oh, Leslie, well done the SS update!!!
:cool::D:cool::D
Both you and Mango - so very well done the pair of you!

You have said that SLGL method suits you best, haven't you? You might want to put it into you Signature.
Well, if yes then don't forget to post for a dose discussion in 2 - 4 cycles from now...I, personally like him a lot on this current dose. :D.

Some cycles you test just as often as prescribed - the pre-shots and then a mid cycles but some - only the pre-shots. Having more data in (the tests results) will help to evaluate the dose usefulness better. Does your work/ life schedule allows you to test more often? It'll help...

But in any account I feel so proud for you and so very hopeful that Mango goes better sooner than later - :cool::bighug::D
So very well done! and so quick, too!
 
Thank you! It is getting so much easier! I can't take more tests due to work. I will do it this weekend. I was trying for TR. I am keeping him on this dose until I can do a curve. amps 174 this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top