12/14/11 Sid PMPS 538 +2.5 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lydia & Sid & Jake(GA)

Member Since 2010
Had a vet appt today before PMPS so I think that reading reflects the stress from that visit. He had his eyes checked and his ulcer is gone, but his eyes are severely damaged from years of not receiving lubricant while he was at that sanctuary. He has also lost about 3/10 of a pound from our last visit of 2 weeks ago. I did increase his dose a bit where the plunger is between the very top line of the syringe and the 0.5 mark.
 
Hi, Lydia,

Sid looks like a sweetheart! What a life he's had, and how fortunate it is that you found each other. I'm happy for Sid that the ulcer in his eye has healed. Does he have any vision, Lydia? I love the videos of Sid, especially the one of him playing in the hall.

Randa and Mookie
 
WOW!! quite a drop, Sid!

60cfd8ca-17ec-4d61-a89f-81fcee55832f.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top