12/13 Snits AMPS 258 +3 203 +5 84 +6 72 +9 91 PMPS 111 +2 150 +3 111

It happens and you are by far, the only one who's done it. Just remember to do it slowly back and she'll be fine.😊

Thanks for the reassurance! I was worried she was going to spike today since it'll read like a reduced dose but she's trotting right along.
 
Back
Top