12/13 SimonB +12 48 AMPS 65 +2 77 +6 81 +10 93 PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 75 1.25u
+ 2 58
+ 3 56
+ 5 48
+ 6 67
PMPS 86 1.25u
+ 3 77
+ 5 57
+ 6 65
+12 48

All green day for Simon yesterday. :mrgreen:
He was 48 AMPS, stalled 1/2 hour with no food, he came up to 65 so I decided to shoot a skinny 1.25u. Another 40s and he'd earn a reduction, but I'd like to see him on +- 1.25 for a few more days.

He's 77 @+2, so I hope the juice kicks in soon and keeps him green.

Have a great day everyone, and prayers for Moonie, Noni, and all others in trying times.

My DD sent me the link to this;

120119515031186926_RZ9JZY5W_c.jpg
 
Re: 12/13 SimonB +12 48 AMPS 65 +2 77

I'm not exactly sure what criteria you're using for dose reductions. Are you holding the dose for 3 drops between 40 - 50 or once below 40?

I'd try to keep your dose as consistent as possible. For example, with stalling, the delay acts like a dose reduction. If at all reasonable, you don't want to stall and shoot a reduced dose since the depot takes twice the hit. On the other hand, a stall of 30 minutes should have a minimal effect.

Simon's SS is looking great!!
 
Re: 12/13 SimonB +12 48 AMPS 65 +2 77

Thanks Sienne. If I knew what I was doing, I'd tell you :lol: :lol:

I'm trying to avoid another 40s (to make 3) or 30s, as I don't think he's ready for 1u yet. I'm keeping him around 1.25u.
The fat or skinny I think could be more like; fat=certainly no less than, skinny=certainly no more than. As his older #s indicate,
Simon is really tolerant of his bean's shenanigans :oops: . I think he's starting to respond, and giving consistent greens like last time around.
His appetite still isn't 100%, but pretty good overall.

One thing I hadn't mentioned, I've started giving him 500mg a day of L-Lysine, as he's sneezy/snuffly.
When our civvie Logan arrived (DD got him @ a pet store :evil: ) he brought herpes & corona virus with him - Simon & Justice
both tested positive for both shortly after, and Justice is having a little flare-up too.
 
Re: 12/13 SimonB +12 48 AMPS 65 +2 77

Hi guys .. no dosing advice here but I agree, Simon's SS is looking puuurfect! Love all the greens .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/13 SimonB +12 48 AMPS 65 +2 77

What a cute kitty prayer! And what great numbers! Have a good day :mrgreen:
 
Thanks all. :smile:
Simon was 93 @+10, so I checked him at +11.5 and he was 115. Obviously rising (no food involved), so
I made this his PMPS and got back on schedule by shooting 20 minutes early.
 
Grrrreat grrrreens and an awesome kitty prayer - so true! My lil guy always keeps me on the food schedule! May you have continued success!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top