S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday
Thanks Mary, Dyana, Carla and Wendy for stopping by yesterday. I did increase Scratchie to 5u last night. Hope this helps and gets him off the pink floor. I know, patience pants are needed and he'll quit bouncing when he quits bouncing!! ;-) Thanks Dyana for agreeing with what I was thinking on the increase.
He actually was purring this morning during testing. Appetite is great, a little bit of runny poo this morning but not unexpected as he sometimes does that when he goes over 350. We sat and had some good morning time this morning before I went to work and he was sooo loving. Lots of kisses and playing in my lap. He's such a good boy! Unfortunately I can't leave work again today to get a mid cycle, but tomorrow only working a half a day so that will be nice - so I should make it home for a +6 tomorrow.
Hope all is well with everyone. Still sending calming vines and prayers out to Roni and Moonie, and any others that need them. Hugs to everyone and have a great day!
Recap:
AMPS - 316
PMPS - 350 - increased to 5 units
+5.5 - 373
Jo
Thanks Mary, Dyana, Carla and Wendy for stopping by yesterday. I did increase Scratchie to 5u last night. Hope this helps and gets him off the pink floor. I know, patience pants are needed and he'll quit bouncing when he quits bouncing!! ;-) Thanks Dyana for agreeing with what I was thinking on the increase.
He actually was purring this morning during testing. Appetite is great, a little bit of runny poo this morning but not unexpected as he sometimes does that when he goes over 350. We sat and had some good morning time this morning before I went to work and he was sooo loving. Lots of kisses and playing in my lap. He's such a good boy! Unfortunately I can't leave work again today to get a mid cycle, but tomorrow only working a half a day so that will be nice - so I should make it home for a +6 tomorrow.
Hope all is well with everyone. Still sending calming vines and prayers out to Roni and Moonie, and any others that need them. Hugs to everyone and have a great day!
Recap:
AMPS - 316
PMPS - 350 - increased to 5 units
+5.5 - 373
Jo