12/13 Rufus AMPS 208

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
12/09 Condo

Good Morning, Lantus Land. @-) ~O)

Crawled out of bed a minute late this morning, but managed to race downstairs fast enough to feed and do the Grab-n-Jab in a timely(ish) manner. Rufus has eaten, and now jogged his way upstairs (undoubtedly helping my mother pick out her jewelry for her return to work this week). There's never much to say in the morning, but I can forgive my boys for their A.M. stupor... especially considering I suffer from the same affliction. :lol:

Currently wondering if I should increase Rufus' dose tomorrow. We're not seeing a whole lot of movement at 1.25, although it's definitely better than what we were getting before. I think I'll nudge it up a tad (... and write it on my hand so I don't forget it tomorrow!)

Have a good one, everybody!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top