12/13 Mowgli PMPS 72+2~79+4~65+6~59+11~59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mowgli and Keri

Member Since 2010
Morning everyone,
Well I ended up getting called in to work yesterday afternoon, so much for resting..now off to the f/t job...~sigh~
mowgli is still giving me grief about eatting, he will eat, but not without alot of effort on my part..
i will chalk it up to his still healing obviously...
Thank you for all the kind words yesterday, and I have to agree with you Laurie..Once mowgli starts eatting better, I hope this dose still works for him...
I am TRYINGto be patient with him, his eatting, and healing...
Will check in once I get to work,
Have a Decent monday everyone!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31918
 
Re: 12/13 Mowgli AMPS 83

I wonder if the vets are a bit more aggressive with their animal patients vs a human patient too. When my dog got dental work it was a sad sad sight. So maybe more time for recovery.

I think if I got some teeth pulled I'd be nervous about eating for a while. I remember my wisdom teeth - ouch - five days of nothing but pudding. I was knocked out, and black/blue/purple for a week too. My brother who wasn't knocked out was eating pizza two hours later.

Wishing she holds at that dose. Wouldn't that be awesome !!!
 
Re: 12/13 Mowgli PMPS 72

Ya is a good point Karrie, especially I was told that the lower canine are painful extractions...I guess I should be happy he is doing so well then.... He is super duper cuddly, which is fine by me, I just don't get anything done!! lol heaven forbid i need to move him from my lap....But the other two are jealous and giving him swats for no reason :( Poor Mowgli...
 
Re: 12/13 Mowgli PMPS 72

Nice numbers for Mowgli. Glad he is feeling better. Hope you can stop stressing now. Have a good night.
 
Re: 12/13 Mowgli PMPS 72+2~79

not stress, tee hee hee...one day! one day!
rescheduled my mountain snowboard trip for Wednesday!
WOO HOOOOOOOOOOO
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top