? 12/13 Mitsos PMPS 124 +2 37 +3 59

Anna1

Member Since 2023
Dear friends,back to you again due to emergency of hypo..
Mitsos +2 37, I gave him HC and after 20min raised up at 49 gave him HC) , and +3 59..
So we earned reduction of 0.25🤩

Kindly note that i have to fill within next days all the missing details in ss for November where Mitsos earned 3 reductions to the dose as the BG went under 40😉

? - 12/4 Mitsos PMPS 99 Stall dose? URGENT!
 
Last edited:
So he's 59 now? If so thank goodness. I kept a very close eye mine after. You have to watch to see if he'll be ok once the hc wears off.
Nico took me down many hypo adventures, though none so low. I was told to keep testing every 30min, until he had 2 straight numbers above 50 AFTER giving the hc food.
Hopefully a wiser one with experience will come along. You're not alone though and post as much as you need. 💕
 
Hi Anna- it is still early in the cycle, please continue to monitor and intervene with the appropriate level of carbs as necessary, depending on how carb sensitive Mitsos is. The HC can wear off quickly, so numbers may continue to bobble around 50, and might drop again. I can’t stay on with you, but do keep your title and SS updated.
 
Dear friends,back to you again due to emergency of hypo..
Mitsos +2 37, I gave him HC and after 20min raised up at 49 gave him HC) , and +3 59..
So we earned reduction of 0.25🤩

Kindly note that i have to fill within next days all the missing details in ss for November where Mitsos earned 3 reductions to the dose as the BG went under 40😉

? - 12/4 Mitsos PMPS 99 Stall dose? URGENT!
Glad he’s come up!
Keep a close watch on him.
Good luck with the reduction for Mitsos 💖
 
So he's 59 now? If so thank goodness. I kept a very close eye mine after. You have to watch to see if he'll be ok once the hc wears off.
Nico took me down many hypo adventures, though none so low. I was told to keep testing every 30min, until he had 2 straight numbers above 50 AFTER giving the hc food.
Hopefully a wiser one with experience will come along. You're not alone though and post as much as you need. 💕
Yes it was 59 and gave him LC because i am afraid with the HC if it wears off...Thanks a lot for your advice😘 Fortunatelly he comes to me and hits my head so i cannot sleep😁 I have in mind to be very close to Mitsos.
 
Hi Anna- it is still early in the cycle, please continue to monitor and intervene with the appropriate level of carbs as necessary, depending on how carb sensitive Mitsos is. The HC can wear off quickly, so numbers may continue to bobble around 50, and might drop again. I can’t stay on with you, but do keep your title and SS updated.
Thank you..I already took coffee😄 to be able to check it.
 
Yes it was 59 and gave him LC because i am afraid with the HC if it wears off...Thanks a lot for your advice😘 Fortunatelly he comes to me and hits my head so i cannot sleep😁 I have in mind to be very close to Mitsos.
Oh my gosh, my Nico? He's really mess with me in the late hypo nights. He'd go up a little, and I was like... Wooh! Just one more sweetie! Then me back below 50 again. He had me up till 5am! I think another I got to rest 3 or 4. They can be some fun nights. Not all are bonkers like him. I am told he was a very unusual case. So yours might not be like mine. Just letting you know it can be an all nighter.
But the pros did tell me what I'd said above. That I needed to get 2 non-hypo numbers on a row before you can get any sleep. Hoping he levels out soon and you can get some rest.❤️
 
Back
Top