Anna1
Member Since 2023
Hi to all!
I think that we have done 6 cycles in row after FS..
Should i increase the dose tomorrow?
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-mitsos-amps-347-pmps-341.296478/
I think that we have done 6 cycles in row after FS..
Should i increase the dose tomorrow?
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-mitsos-amps-347-pmps-341.296478/