12/13 Marco AMPS ~ 151 / PMPS ~ 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Celia & Marco

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Rental Condo

Good Morning Friends! :) Mommabean sez I haz to be quick cause she haz to go to work... and right now her hair still looks like Meduza :lol:

Mommabean reduced dose down to 0.75U based on Auntie Jill's suggestion last night. Mommabean sez although she doesn't want to reduze doze that iz bettah safe than sorryz since no one will be home today to check me or to feed my curvez. PARTY at my CONDO!!!

Pleaze take a look at my spreadzsheet, Mommabean woke up with me last night twize and pokez my earz. :smile:

Happy Mondayz. Mommabean sez she will visit you all during her lunch.

s/
Marco

Thanks Jill for visiting our Condo last night!! - Celia
 
Re: 12/13 Marco AMPS ~ 151

Great greens last night Marco! And that is a very nice AMPS to start the day!
Good luck with the new dose...he is getting some nice numbers .....nice job!
 
Alrighty - posting a little late. I was testing Marco, and giving him his shot - drip drip drip is what I hear and I think "that's interesting. I don't remember it sounding that way when Mr. Man upstairs showers." Then I hear cling cling cling :o oh nooooo water is dripping into our spare bathroom, into the tub, and onto the tile. Eeeek! Luckily our neighbor upstairs is the exhusband of the lady we bought the condo from and he is super nice! :-D Poor Marco though, I think I accidentally moved the needle while it was in his back.... :-|

Anyhow, DBF said that the extra frozen food he left out for Marco weren't really touched while we were gone. :roll: Don't know how I feel about that. I'm guessing he didn't need to eat the extra food.

PMPS was 149, and we'll definitely grab a before bed check. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top