Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
This cat is still bouncing all over the place, and I guess because he ate a less carb filled dinner, the partial fur shot last night turned out to be a good thing because he was 125 this morning for his amps. Tomorrow is technically his last day of 7.25u before increasing ti 7.5....still hoping he shows some green so I can at least hold this dose, even if we can't earn a reduction.
It's the crazy time of the year for work and 'life' so hoping all kitties and humans are doing well!! Sending hugs and love to all!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-11-jack-163-amps-holding-7-25u.284480/#post-3131617
It's the crazy time of the year for work and 'life' so hoping all kitties and humans are doing well!! Sending hugs and love to all!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-11-jack-163-amps-holding-7-25u.284480/#post-3131617

