12/13 Gabby PMPS~240, +2~145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

What a great start for Gabby! She experienced a little bit of pukus this morning (tiny bit of liquid) -- is that one of the "P's," too? There were some snuggling going on this morning until about 30 sec. before the alarm went off and then kitties were hurrying me along wanting breakfast.
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65

All business this morning, eh Gabby? Wonderful green AMPS for you...Yay! By that +1 it looks as if it will be a busy morning for you two...hope you have a good one! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65

Gabby came down from her bounce and is planning to get your attention today :mrgreen:
Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65

Looks like Gabby is going to keep you busy this morning... ~O)

C'mon Gabby keep it simple for your bean today and go surfing.
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65

Yep, Puking is definitely the 6th P (but should not be considered an "everyday event"). Looks like Gabby wants to get into the greens competition today.

Have a good one,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65, +3~43

Ah...Gabby darling...you have some room to come up a bit. Lucky you, you have the best bean for this situation too.
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65, +2~43, +3~61

I was thinking to myself that with as much work as it's taking this morning to keep Gabby's numbers up, maybe I should reduce her dose. And then at +2.5 she earned it all by herself with a 33. Given her tendency to not hold reductions, I'll shave the dose either tonight, if she doesn't bounce, or tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65, +2~43, +3~61

Gabby is up for some action. Now don't go dropping too low, a nice surf would be great.
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65, +2~43, +3~61

Hmmmm--Gabby are you talking to Moonie???--Very green today, congrats on dose reduction! Have a great day~~
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65, +2~43, +3~61, +4~89

Gabby on the Greens...an ESPN Event!

33 :shock: agreed on having the best bean available for those kind of antics!
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65, +2~43, +3~61, +4~89

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Wow Gabby - a 33? :shock: Guess you told your bean! Less juice mom!

Have a great day guys! How's all that snow?
 
Re: 12/13 Gabby AMPS~73, +1~65, +2~43, +3~61, +4~89, PMPS~24

There's a bit of a bounce into the yellows. Fingers crossed that's where it stays. I shot the reduced dose. (I'm generally comfortable shooting through the bounce only when the numbers are above 300.)

Gizmo was whole heartedly engaged in kitten races this evening. Gabby was just hungry and wanting dinner after some cuddle time.
 
Well, Gabby, please surf nicely. All crossed here for a nice gentle (Gabby gentle surf?) surf. Hope Gizmo won the kitty race. Stay warm.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top