12/13 Callie PMPS 97, +2 76, +3 64

Jessica A

Member Since 2021
previous: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...73-3-5-81-pmps-81-3-5-72.256551/#post-2888361

+3 64 Relion Premier (69 AT)

Callie has been really hungry and agitated tonight like she usually gets when her bg is dropping. So far, I have only fed her usual LC meal and snacks. Will test again at +3.5.

We should find out soon whether she really wants a reduction or is just teasing ...

ETA: +3.5 68 RP (79 AT) Looks like she was just messing with me :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
What????!!!!! The ReliOn read higher than the AT! :eek::p

The other way to earn a reduction is a week in largely normal numbers.
LOL almost 5 months in and Callie is finally following the rules (for the moment)!

I saw that you can earn a reduction from a week in normal range but wasn't sure if some of her higher blues would disqualify her (like today's AMPS.) Without today's AMPS, I might have counted today as the 5th day or maybe 4th to be conservative... What do you think?
 
I saw that you can earn a reduction from a week in normal range but wasn't sure if some of her higher blues would disqualify her (like today's AMPS.) Without today's AMPS, I might have counted today as the 5th day or maybe 4th to be conservative... What do you think?
Yeah, she has been in largely normal numbers except for the AMPS today and on 12/9. Let's give her another day or two and see.
 
Yeah, she has been in largely normal numbers except for the AMPS today and on 12/9. Let's give her another day or two and see.
Sounds good.

This am was strange. I feel like it was almost like a mini bounce, especially with the added momentum she seemed to have coming down tonight. Except I am not sure what she would have been bouncing from. She hasn't been hitting low lows at least not that I've caught.
 
Back
Top