12/13 Binx AMPS 376 +4 PMPS 389

Timbo418

Member Since 2018
had a great Saturday in the blues for the first time since diagnosed. Then he skyrocketed back up and was told this was the “bounce” effect and can take ~6 cycles to clear. We are expecting him to see low #’s tonight, but no such luck. Same timing, dosage, and food for 7 days....appreciate any input!
 
Have you decided if you’d like to follow TR or SLGS for dosing? The answer on what to do next with the dose depends on which dosing method you would like to follow.

I suspect last night he might have broken that bounce and gotten down to lower numbers than he is used to, unfortunately setting off another bounce,:rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
I’m following SLGS method. His #’s were still high this am (426) I am stumped as to what to do next.
 
Could you put SLGS in your signature? It’ll help us help you. SLGS says to hold the dose since he is seeing low blues.

Bounces can take six cycles to resolve, you gotta just wait it out.
 
Back
Top