JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Dec 12, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-11ravan-amps330-4-347-8-154-pmps181-4-120-8-119.207795 Increased to 1 unit Last edited: Dec 12, 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-11ravan-amps330-4-347-8-154-pmps181-4-120-8-119.207795 Increased to 1 unit
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Dec 12, 2018 #3 Good luck with the dosecrease! Work the juice Ravan!
Rosie & Bailey Member Since 2018 Dec 12, 2018 #4 Good luck with the dosecrease. Hope he stays away from those ugly pinks from now on.