12/12 SimonB AMPS 75 +2 58 +3 56 +5 48 +6 67 PMPS 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 106 1.25f
+ 4 70
+ 6 65
PMPS 99 1.25f
+ 3 109
+ 5 95

Yet another quiet blue/green day for Simon yesterday.
He was 75 AMPS, and ate a decent breakfast, so I decided to shoot his current full dose (1.25f).

He's 58 @+2, so it looks like a blue/green day (or mostly green) but perhaps not so quiet.... ;-)
At least it's the AM cycle :!:

Have a great day everyone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top