Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone
Yesterday
AMPS 106 1.25f
+ 4 70
+ 6 65
PMPS 99 1.25f
+ 3 109
+ 5 95
Yet another quiet blue/green day for Simon yesterday.
He was 75 AMPS, and ate a decent breakfast, so I decided to shoot his current full dose (1.25f).
He's 58 @+2, so it looks like a blue/green day (or mostly green) but perhaps not so quiet.... ;-)
At least it's the AM cycle :!:
Have a great day everyone.
Yesterday
AMPS 106 1.25f
+ 4 70
+ 6 65
PMPS 99 1.25f
+ 3 109
+ 5 95
Yet another quiet blue/green day for Simon yesterday.
He was 75 AMPS, and ate a decent breakfast, so I decided to shoot his current full dose (1.25f).
He's 58 @+2, so it looks like a blue/green day (or mostly green) but perhaps not so quiet.... ;-)
At least it's the AM cycle :!:
Have a great day everyone.