12/12 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 +4.5 324

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 269
WOO HOO A Sunny Yellow to start the morning, hoping the bounced cleared and we have a good cycle.
Decent night at work tonight. DH was successful testing. The bummer is he starts a new job next week, for 3 weeks, (great for us but bad for testing) so my nights at work I will not know when he will be home to test. Well we will figure it out!
Scrabble was feisty when I got home from work and was mad he had to wait an hour for his breakfast! He cleaned the plate and is now hanging out under the Christmas tree!
Hope everyone has a great day, already Wednesday, these weeks are flying by!
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269

Hooray for a sunny yellow Scrabble. :-D I hope he clears the bounce and you see a really good cycle today. Bummer on the bad for testing, but yay that your DH Starts his new job. The weeks sure do fly right by. I almost had a panic attack thinking about what still needs to get done at work before year end.

Hope you have a great day Michelle :smile:
Kathie
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269

Yeah Scrabble! Nice start to your day sweetie. Show your mama just what you got!!
I hope everything works out well for your testing sched with DH at his new job.
Our kitties sure don't like having to wait that last hour for food! Your job is to attend to my evey need..immediately, if not sooner -signed, the cat
have a great day
xoxo
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice on the yellow start! YES!!! How great that must feel. GO SCRABBLE!!!

Good luck too with the new job for DH - I'm sure you will figure it out. Wishing you much luck!

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269

Hi guys .. whooop! Yay for yellow mornings! Glad to hear your DH starts a new job .. don't worry about testing, I know you two will figure something out .. Scrabble, enjoy the Chrismtas tree .. santa paws is coming soon! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269

What a lovely yellow for Scrabble, and you! WTG, Scrabble!!!

I use a pet scale from Amazon.com which has a 0.01 lb. +/- accuracy. I love it as I can also use it to weigh packages, too. It's a Zieis 30 lb. capacity digital and it has a 12"x16" top on it. Since I've been weighing her constantly, all she does is stand there until the scale beeps (means it'll read when the animal isn't moving), and then put her back on the ground. In the beginning there was a bit of movement from her, but it's like second nature now. :lol: There are other pet scales on Amazon, and I'm sure that you can use a baby scale, too. Hope that helps. :-D
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269 +4 303

Hi Michelle, I think the Board must have been down, as I've heard other also experienced problems. I hope Scrabble gives a nice surf today, but come back this way Scrabble. Bummer with the testing and new job, but hope something can be worked out together.
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269 +4 303 +8 320

+8 320 well guess this is a wrong way kind of day bummer! Thinking of increasing in the am, thoughts? Not really sure what today's cycle is all about?
Had a good workout now time for some lunch and a nap before work.
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE AMPS 269 +4 303 +8 320

Board has been down for me too. Now it's somewhat slow.
Mr Scrabble - where do you think you're going? Come back down to the blue lagoon - we're having a beach party and YOU'RE invited!!
cat_beach_pictures.jpg
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 Dosecrease in am?

LOVE the pic Tara hahaha! :lol:
PMPS 289 Today was a weird day in Scrabble Land numberwise. Wonder what he will do tonight? I will be at work so DH will test.
Wondering if I should increase in am? Haven't seen any greens in a while. What a bummer that he earned a reduction, couldn't hold it & now we have to go higher!
Let me know your thoughts, will try to post from work. Take care everyone!
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 Dosecrease in am?

Good luck with the increase if you decide to go with it. It's frustrating when they lose momentum and have to back up. Have a great night Michelle!!
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 Dosecrease in am?

Paws crossed that this next increase will do the job. At least it looks like he is close to the magic one. Hey Scrabble, time to visit the lower floors this time!
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 Dosecrease in am?

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it helps Scrabble have better numbers.
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 Dosecrease in am?

good luck on the increase tomorrow, I hope it takes this time. Nice on DH's new job, except for the testing quandry.
 
Re: 12/12 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 Dosecrease in am?

Hi Michelle,

Good luck with the increase. It's good to be aggressive at this stage of the game. We want Scrabble to get back to the Falls!!

Hope your DH's new job works out well for you both.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Good luck with the increase! I love dose increase because it brings new hope each time. May Scrabble loves his extra juice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top