Pax's Mom
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-pax-pmps-90.222565/
I diffidently do not get the BOS today. He was at 114 and because I can't wait to shoot and will not be around to monitor I dropped his dose. I hope that was better than skipping. If I should have done something different, please let me know so I will know in the future.
I diffidently do not get the BOS today. He was at 114 and because I can't wait to shoot and will not be around to monitor I dropped his dose. I hope that was better than skipping. If I should have done something different, please let me know so I will know in the future.