12/12 Monster AMPS 81, +2 68, +5 53L, + 11 84, PMPS 89, +2 74

Monster's Mom

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

We're off to a good start today! She stayed low last night only for a couple of hours then around 3 am she shot up to about 150. I don't know what that was about but I slept through it. She was laying there staring at me this morning to get up and feed her, with Angel as her back up! I'll try to get her Libre readings caught in her SS

Stay safe surfing kitties πŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜»
20251211_205648.jpg
 
What a lovely surf today!!! She's popping up nicely at the end of the cycle, so as to not freak mommy out with a lower than normal PS--nicely done, Monster.
We're really getting to know each other now πŸ˜‚
She stayed nice and flat today so I didn't worry about her. I checked on her, updated her SS. She knows how to make me nervous with those PS but I think she holds her dose well. (for now) surprisingly, the Libre this go round seems to be reading very similar to what she is. That helps to be able to put more trust in it. Just a little though.
OMG I did not notice the ruffles! What a fancy little lady she is. 😻
Thanks Allie! She's a bit more stylish now without her wrap on 😎
 
Back
Top