12/12 Molly AMPS 95 pic attached

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Wow would you look at that :D. Happy I’m home to monitor today. Should I test her at +2 or +3?


upload_2020-12-12_6-18-3.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-12-12_6-18-3.jpeg
    upload_2020-12-12_6-18-3.jpeg
    40.5 KB · Views: 92
Molly is soooo adorable! The cuteness!!!:bighug:
I would get a +2. I always get a +2 if I'm home. The +2 is your best indicator as to whether Molly is going to go lower or not. If the +2 is lower than the preshot, then you are most likely in for an active cycle. If the +2 is around the same number as the pre-shot, then she may go lower or she may not, hard to say. If the +2 is higher then it is unlikely that she will go lower.
have a happy saturday!:bighug:
 
Love the picture. On the PM cycle of 12/7 you shot a 92 and it was fine to wait to test until +2. I'd get a +2 just to see where she's headed today. If it is lower or the same, I'd get a +3.
 
It is!! Although with his color it doesnt stand for orange juice lol. We had another orange tabby years ago that was a big ole tomcat that my mom adored. When oj was born he looked so much like him my mom decided to name him oj, short for ottis jr in memory of the other cat lol
 
It is!! Although with his color it doesnt stand for orange juice lol. We had another orange tabby years ago that was a big ole tomcat that my mom adored. When oj was born he looked so much like him my mom decided to name him oj, short for ottis jr in memory of the other cat lol
This is my second orange tabby. My first one was a male named Kitty. He died from a massive heart attack. He weighed over 25lbs he was a big boy. I love orange tabby’s their personalities are one of a kind. OJ is very cute too!
 
This is my second orange tabby. My first one was a male named Kitty. He died from a massive heart attack. He weighed over 25lbs he was a big boy. I love orange tabby’s their personalities are one of a kind. OJ is very cute too!
Thank you!! I have two other orange tabbies(well one is more of an orange buff) The one(handsome boy) is such a love. Follows me around everywhere. Practically spent a summer living outside earning trust and now at home you dont get me without him. Such a little shadow. His litter mate(pipsqueak) who is the other orange tabby is completely opposite. More of a "cat" cat. Only loves on me for food, other than that i could be completely nonexistant.
Im so sorry about your last one. I feel like its always harder when its something completely unexpected.
 

Attachments

  • 6541FD1D-477D-4BAB-B15C-36EFDD2C8EDD.jpeg
    6541FD1D-477D-4BAB-B15C-36EFDD2C8EDD.jpeg
    51.9 KB · Views: 69
Thank you!! I have two other orange tabbies(well one is more of an orange buff) The one(handsome boy) is such a love. Follows me around everywhere. Practically spent a summer living outside earning trust and now at home you dont get me without him. Such a little shadow. His litter mate(pipsqueak) who is the other orange tabby is completely opposite. More of a "cat" cat. Only loves on me for food, other than that i could be completely nonexistant.
Im so sorry about your last one. I feel like its always harder when its something completely unexpected.
Oh my God they are just too previous ♥
 
Thank you!! I have two other orange tabbies(well one is more of an orange buff) The one(handsome boy) is such a love. Follows me around everywhere. Practically spent a summer living outside earning trust and now at home you dont get me without him. Such a little shadow. His litter mate(pipsqueak) who is the other orange tabby is completely opposite. More of a "cat" cat. Only loves on me for food, other than that i could be completely nonexistant.
Im so sorry about your last one. I feel like its always harder when its something completely unexpected.
They’re so cute :joyful:
 
Back
Top