12/12 Mac AMPS 394 +4 106 +5 60 +6 64 +6.25 73 +9 77 +10 78 PMPS No Test +2 204 +4 207

jillnc1

Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...101-10-200-pmps-165-2-135-3-142-4-166.296496/

Suspect this is a bounce from low numbers yesterday morning, reduced dose (maybe) and stopping Meloxicam (due to nauseousness). At least he and his ears will get a break for a bit.

Update: Looks like depot still strong. Short bounce, was 106 at +4. Going away from house at +6.5 and thought I would have no worries. Gave a little bit of LC to slow down the drop for later. will test until I leave.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top