Ronnie & Luna
Member Since 2009
Tues Dec 7th condo
good morning LL
just an update from our week.
WCR: Luna is doing well. Eating pretty good, same as usual. All P's in there.
Yesterday: AMPS 174 green midday, PMPS 169 blue evening
Dose: still on a drop, had some realization that we began with a skiiny drop rather than the fat, so we cleared that up with the correct sample syringe (it really does do wonders to practice) and we have a consistent Fat Fat drop going on now.
Was considering raising dose, but saw some nice greens yesterday mid cycle. Currently on 14 cycles, give or take, skinny's and Fat Fat drops. Preshots coming down to blues, will hold da dose unless otherwise suggested.
Vetty updates: Still waiting on final results of the urinalysis, according to previous results, 24 hrs, no growth, 48 hrs, no growth...maybe monday will have the last result...indicating no sign of UTI, but ok then, we wait.
Had a chat with vet friday nite, got copies of his bloodwork, labs have been added to my siggy.
Some confusion over ALT and WBC (white cells specifically) which is which, LO and HIGH, which is it? Need to clear that up with more vetty chats this week.
More chatting about dental cleaning, aiming for February. Luna has the biggy T4 bloodwork scheduled for Jan 22/11.
So that's about it, Luna is continuing to fix up his wagon so we can ship him off again :lol:
Have a great Sunday and a good week everyone!
good morning LL
just an update from our week.
WCR: Luna is doing well. Eating pretty good, same as usual. All P's in there.
Yesterday: AMPS 174 green midday, PMPS 169 blue evening
Dose: still on a drop, had some realization that we began with a skiiny drop rather than the fat, so we cleared that up with the correct sample syringe (it really does do wonders to practice) and we have a consistent Fat Fat drop going on now.
Was considering raising dose, but saw some nice greens yesterday mid cycle. Currently on 14 cycles, give or take, skinny's and Fat Fat drops. Preshots coming down to blues, will hold da dose unless otherwise suggested.
Vetty updates: Still waiting on final results of the urinalysis, according to previous results, 24 hrs, no growth, 48 hrs, no growth...maybe monday will have the last result...indicating no sign of UTI, but ok then, we wait.
Had a chat with vet friday nite, got copies of his bloodwork, labs have been added to my siggy.
Some confusion over ALT and WBC (white cells specifically) which is which, LO and HIGH, which is it? Need to clear that up with more vetty chats this week.
More chatting about dental cleaning, aiming for February. Luna has the biggy T4 bloodwork scheduled for Jan 22/11.
So that's about it, Luna is continuing to fix up his wagon so we can ship him off again :lol:
Have a great Sunday and a good week everyone!