12/12 Loudogg AMPS 79 +3 103 +6 90 +9 74 PMPS 86 +4 90 +7 79 - Pics

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
December 11, 2018 Condo - Dosecrease Threat Delivers

Good morning everyone!
Instead of increasing last night, I decided to give it one more cycle to see what he'd do with that 104 PMPS. Well, my buddy Lou is full of surprises; he actually got down to 59 at +9.5. So for obvious reasons, I kept him on the 1.75u dose today. :p The only "disappointment" was I was looking forward to being back on an even-lined dose; however, I will never actually complain about him being on a lower dose. :D I'm excited to see what he'll do today.

I added a couple of pictures of my sweet buddy Lou. Sorry there's one that doubled, I don't know how to remove it. :oops:

I hope you all have a wonderful day today and your kitties surf safely. Sending vines to Sammie (@Bellasmom), Mr. Jones (@Tracey&Jones), and Miss P (@Phoebes). I've been thinking about Lizzie (@LizzieInTexas) today, sending her some love and hugs as well. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 

Attachments

  • upload_2018-12-12_8-46-40.png
    upload_2018-12-12_8-46-40.png
    454.3 KB · Views: 80
  • upload_2018-12-12_8-48-45.png
    upload_2018-12-12_8-48-45.png
    744.6 KB · Views: 76
  • upload_2018-12-12_8-50-40.png
    upload_2018-12-12_8-50-40.png
    521.3 KB · Views: 74
Last edited:
Back
Top