JoM Member Since 2023 Dec 12, 2025 #1 12/11 Karamelle AMPS 251 +6 481 PMPS 399 +3 409 Still bouncing Last edited: Dec 12, 2025
Christie & Maverick Member Since 2017 Dec 12, 2025 #2 Well, bummer on the reds, letโs see how predictable Karamelle is on the bounce break.
Tyleete Member Since 2025 Dec 12, 2025 #3 JoM said: 12/11 Karamelle AMPS 251 +6 481 PMPS 399 +3 409 Still bouncing Click to expand... Good luck to seeing prettier colors soon.
JoM said: 12/11 Karamelle AMPS 251 +6 481 PMPS 399 +3 409 Still bouncing Click to expand... Good luck to seeing prettier colors soon.
JoM Member Since 2023 Dec 12, 2025 #4 Christie & Maverick said: Well, bummer on the reds, letโs see how predictable Karamelle is on the bounce break. Click to expand... Since 11/18 shes been going hypo about every 3-4 days, more at first. Her bounces have varied. But she had a couple 500's too.
Christie & Maverick said: Well, bummer on the reds, letโs see how predictable Karamelle is on the bounce break. Click to expand... Since 11/18 shes been going hypo about every 3-4 days, more at first. Her bounces have varied. But she had a couple 500's too.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Dec 12, 2025 #5 She's also recovering from the skipped shot depleting the depot. If like last time you skipped, her numbers should start improving tonight.
She's also recovering from the skipped shot depleting the depot. If like last time you skipped, her numbers should start improving tonight.