12/12 Cleo AMPS 91 +4 67 PMPS 257

Ugh this PMPS
Tonight is cycle 10 on this dose. She got to good greens twice.

Should I continue to hold the dose another 3 days/6cycles to see if she hits greens again or maybe fatten the dose to 1.67 in the AM since I anticipate that she'll be high?
 
Back
Top