12/12 Blackie AMPS 141, +1.5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58419&p=634528#p634528

And the waiting continues... Still not going to be increasing the dose. Doing so I'm afraid that she'd drop like a rock. Don't want that. So, I'll just keep on keeping on. :)

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing (especially Tawny and Weezer) make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
She is doing so well, I would kill to have Musette's spreadsheet look that good!

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
It doesn't look like you need to increase the dose when you're feeding her to keep her from going too low.

What would happen if you slightly reduced the dose and didn't feed? Maybe a skinny 1 unit?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top