12/12 Billo AMPS 280, +2 220, +7 55/ +7.40 82, PMPS 279

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Sorry about the late post! I had an exam this morning/afternoon that I was writing. Billo surprised me today with the 55 at +7, I kind of had a feeling this would happen but I wasn't counting on it. Oh, Billo :woot:. Thankfully, I caught her just in time. I have fed her some M/HC FF wet food to steer her so she doesn't drop any lower. Will check up on her again shortly.
 
Congrats on the reduction! Is she feeling better?

Thank you! She has been improving. She hasn't vomited since we starter cerenia and bupe. It has been a few days since I gave her ondansetron, I wanted to see how she'd do without it for a few days. thank you for checking in!!
 
Nice to see a lower number! :D Bit too low for SLGS there, Billo! But green sure does suit her.

Thank you, Lyla! :) Yes, definitely!! It was my fault for not checking on her sooner, it has just been one of those days :banghead: Hopefully I'll be making the switch to TR sometime next week, just a few more exams left for this semester
 
Back
Top