12/12, Bell, AMPS 55 +2 67 +4 52 +5.5 63 +7.5 58 PMPS 61

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Bell be.... walking a tightrope. Had to use MC most of the day too keep her sailing smooth. And I was completely wrong about a mini-bounce last night, so now I'm just along for the ride. If she hits another lime after PMPS +4.5, she goes down to 5.5. It has been a couple months since we've had a reduction. My plan is to feed her LC tonight unless she limes, as this dose seems pretty strong for her right now.

She's doing well, just gets frantically hungry in the 50s. The only time I hear a peep out of her is when I'm about to bend over and give her food when she's in the 40s or 50s. She let's out an old lady croak meow. It is super sweet, but I know her body must be really needing food, so I feel kinda bad. She is not a vocal cat at all outside of hissing at Blair when she gets bullied. Blair on the other hand, won't stop chirping at me.

Have a great weekend all!
 
This is Bell sweetly hinting that she needs some food (even if I fed her 15 minutes ago). She gets so hungry in the low greens! I wonder what it feels like...
1765588881504.png
 
Bell clearly wanted to hang out on the beach today with all the cool cats ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hopefully you'll get some sleep tonight. If not we'll send CATpuccinos tomorrow.
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๏ธ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ
 
Stay safe sweet Bell. Iโ€™m so glad she talks to you to let you know she needs food Seth. What a smart girl, sheโ€™s so lucky to have the best dad!
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›
 
I know what you mean. My girl is eating so much more on lower numbers. So much for me trying to get her to lose weight.
I hope she stays out of those limes for you! ๐Ÿ˜ป
Yeah it is trickyโ€ฆ Part of me thinks that if I have to overfeed to keep her above the reduction point, the dose is too strong. It is just a balancing act of how available I am to catch those limes vs giving some extra food/carbs if I need to be gone for any period of time. Looks like your girl really likes to hang out in the low greens like Bell! Her spreadsheet looks fantastic
 
Bell clearly wanted to hang out on the beach today with all the cool cats ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hopefully you'll get some sleep tonight. If not we'll send CATpuccinos tomorrow.
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๏ธ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ
Thank you Karolina! And Iโ€™ll send something your way for those poke withdrawals :p ๐Ÿค—
 
Stay safe sweet Bell. Iโ€™m so glad she talks to you to let you know she needs food Seth. What a smart girl, sheโ€™s so lucky to have the best dad!
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›
Thank you, Staci! Sheโ€™s bouncing this morning finally, so we both get a break. Is Ivy a talker?
 
Yeah it is trickyโ€ฆ Part of me thinks that if I have to overfeed to keep her above the reduction point, the dose is too strong. It is just a balancing act of how available I am to catch those limes vs giving some extra food/carbs if I need to be gone for any period of time. Looks like your girl really likes to hang out in the low greens like Bell! Her spreadsheet looks fantastic
Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ’“
 
Back
Top