Suzi and Chicamonkey
Member Since 2020
This is a big bounce! What the heck?!?
We are in the Bounce House this morning
I watched her closely yesterday
In the evening her +4 was 99
And I understand now I hold this dose for two additional days.(10 cycles)
yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...mps-212-3-125-4-99-6-123.239852/#post-2698210
12/11/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 362/+4 305/+4 213/+9 193/PMPS 212/+3 125/+4 99/+ 6 123
We are in the Bounce House this morning
I watched her closely yesterday
In the evening her +4 was 99
And I understand now I hold this dose for two additional days.(10 cycles)
yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...mps-212-3-125-4-99-6-123.239852/#post-2698210
12/11/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 362/+4 305/+4 213/+9 193/PMPS 212/+3 125/+4 99/+ 6 123
Last edited:
