12/11 Tess AMPS~323 PMPS~381 +3~342 +11~65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
12/10 Condo
12/10 RECAP:
• AMPS~343 fed 1.25oz. 1% Raw, 80mg/100kcal phos., 0.25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +4~336
    • +6~324 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~350
• PMPS~388 fed 1.25oz. 1% Raw, 80mg/100kcal phos., 177mg/100kcal phos. , 0.25u (5 drops) Lev
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +4~413
    • +6 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~316
• AMPS~323 fed 1 oz. 1% Raw, 80mg/100kcal phos., 0.25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! We were really hop ing the new pen would work it's magic, but no. :YMSIGH: We are going to be out a good part of the day so uncrease tonight, Tess has been going down to greens on this dose , but just not staying there. She needs a little more juice so increase tonight.

WCR Just 4 Ps today. Tess seems to have gone on an every other day schedule, perhaps because of the raw food. Clean Plate Club and btb for all.
 
Re: 12/11 Tess AMPS~323

Good morning, Ann, yes, those numbers are too high for Miss Tess. Hope she reads her condo and sees the threat of the dosecrease. Sometimes that will get action when nothing else works. :smile:
Liz
 
Re: 12/11 Tess AMPS~323

oh oh Tess - look out! more juice is coming!! Better get those numbers in line.... good luck with the new dose, when you go ahead with that.

enjoy your day - it sounds like a busy one...
 
Re: 12/11 Tess AMPS~323

Morning A & T!! Sometimes you need to go up, so that she will come back down...Moonie can hold a dose just so long, then one tiny change, & I need an extra boost in her shot.
Actually, I just added a drop today, as she has gone up some since the fur shot day!!
Going up to come back down ;-)
Moonie does hold her doses longer than she used to..Just needs a little adjustment today or for a few cycles.

Ann, have a good day today--Wishing you luck on getting Tess back to old dose--Hugs & Love from us
BTW Think I lost +10 on my SS :lol: ohmygod_smile :lol: ohmygod_smile @-)
I am just not good with that SS--It hates me-- Love from us!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/11 Tess AMPS~323

Come on down, Tess. The lagoon will be lonesome without you!
Rusty


Hi Ann, I think it's a good idea to nudge up that dose. Tess will approve, I'm sure. Enjoy your day out.

Ella & Rusty

p.s. How do you duplicate just our SS template in order to start a new year with a fresh sheet and still keep the old SS? I'm getting to the point where I think this would be practical, but don't want to mess up anything!! I see that Tess' SS does just this.
 
Re: 12/11 Tess AMPS~323 PMPS~381

For once Tess didn't read her condo and we too the dose up to a skinny .5u, I think. :? Of course the syringe tonight had to be one w/ markings that were off. I think I finally got the right amount though.
 
Re: 12/11 Tess AMPS~323 PMPS~381

Good luck with the new dose... Mannie will be following in her footsteps her shortly if he too doesn't start posting better stuff. :roll: I hope the new dose will jump start things for Tess.

I hope you guys had fun at the Christmas party!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top