12/11 Mowgli PMPS~101+1~85+2.5~68+4.5~68+7~70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mowgli and Keri

Member Since 2010
Morning everyone!
I have to work today, so I will not be home to monitor :sad: But I am not leaving the house for about three hours but I am exhausted and going back to bed for an hour..
I am going to give mowgli .5 this morning again..
As he didn't move much last night with the .5....and I realize he is higher this morning, but again, being that I won't be home for the whole day that .5 should be okay....again, i guess it is what I am comfortable with..

He RAN to the food bowl this morning! A very nice sight to see, so needless to say he his co-ordination is MUCH better! Of course with his running to the food you think he would eat without being picky, lol not so much!
Thank you all again for your continued support!!
Hope you all have a good Saturday... I will be sure to get a couple of BG before I leave,

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31772
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli AMPS 74

What a beautiful cycle last night, and nice number this morning! :-D It sounds like a plan, Keri. I peeked back in after you went to bed, nice job!
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli AMPS 74

WOW Keri looks like Mowgli isn't missing those teeth :-D Great job working those numbers.:mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli AMPS 74 +2~59+3~59

Mowgli and I thank you for all your compliments and support!
He is very happy to be walking normal, and it makes me happy too!
I have to leave in half an hour..he just finished eatting a bit..I will test him before i head out the door..
will leave extra food, and try to mix gravy in, again the catch is the civvies eat the same food..
any other tips with regards to that?
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli AMPS 74 +2~59

Nice numbers so far, Keri! Can you crush a few temptations for him and put that on his food? That will bump him up a bit. I don't know what the texture of them is, I don't use them...so I don't know if he can chew them?

It's great that he's walking better!
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli AMPS 74 +2~59+3~59

Great cycle last night....you did a super job of managing it Keri. Very nice numbers this morning. I hope you got some rest after you went btb!! Glad to hear Mowgli is walking better this morning....I know that really worried you. Mowgli's SS is looking great. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli AMPS 74 +2~59+3~59

glad to know he is feeling better...showing signs of it!

nice #s indeed! good job!

he'll be fine while you are away....you'll see!!!
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli AMPS 74 +2~59+3~59+3.5~65+11.25~88

what harm will it do if i were to stay at .5 for a few cycles? see if he continues in the greens?
I know that isn't what protocol calls for but since his teeth are out, it appears that .5 is working for him? knock on wood...so far...
but he IS still on ab and the pain meds..
anyway, that is my plan to shoot .5 tonite...
will be taking his pmps soon...
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli PMPS~101

alright, my first time pulling out the needle and having some blood (not out of his skin but on the tip of the needle)....
this would mean i shot wrong??
and this would mean he did not get his dose?
and this would mean I messed up?
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli PMPS~101

Good to know what that means if it ever happens to us.

Glad to hear Mowgli is perking up - I was happy to read that.
fing05.gif


Can't help with dosing at all.
 
Re: 12/11 Mowgli PMPS~101+1~85

Nice day for Mowgli. If the dose does not hold you can go back. Hope it holds for him. Glad he is feeling better. I'm sure in a few days he will be back to normal and feeling much better without the bad teeth.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top