12/11 mocha pmps 314 +3.5 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31773

WCR: mocha had a nice run of numbers last night on her first cycle of her reduced dose (F)1.0. This mornings blue was also a nice surprise. Hopefully she doesn't go up much and just surfs in some nice lower numbers for awhile. Sorry, as usual, no time for condos on Saturday mornings. Hope everyone has a great day and don't forget, two weeks till the big guy comes!!!!!
 
Re: 12/11 mocha amps 142

Beautiful number today & she's looking great on this new dose!!!
Hope you have a nice green day, no scares!! :-D --Moonie is also 158 today!--Have we turned a corner???--Paws & fingers crossed! HUGS~~
 
Re: 12/11 mocha amps 142

What a good start for Mocha. I hope your day isn't too busy and you stay warm while doing all of your usual Saturday errands.
 
Re: 12/11 mocha amps 142

Beautiful amps...so glad she is liking her new dose!!! This is great news for Mocha!! I hope you all have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 12/11 mocha amps 142

Hi Mocha!! Mommabeanz let me come rentz condo here. I am so glad I get to see you again! Will you be able to come over for da holidayz? I like this bloo on you. You lookz so prettyz... :oops: love - marco.
 
Re: 12/11 mocha amps 142

Wow Peter and Devon how did I miss this :-D I think my mind went when I read about Lewis :shock:
Look at that amps she is really happy with her dosecrease. Great job working the numbers hope she had some good numbers the rest of the day. I know you have to be so happy :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top