12/11 Missy pmps 128 but she has been dropping since last night from a bounce

I waited 20 minutes and she was at 8.4 so I shot her regular dose. I was just concerned she was stil dropping.
 
I suspect she will be surfing blue. Unless there’s a big drop you won’t need more tests after +5. The reason why I suggested a +2 if that if it is lower than the PMPS it would likely be an active cycle. It’s a good predictor of what the rest of the cycle will be like.
 
I suspect she will be surfing blue. Unless there’s a big drop you won’t need more tests after +5. The reason why I suggested a +2 if that if it is lower than the PMPS it would likely be an active cycle. It’s a good predictor of what the rest of the cycle will be like.

Oh interesting... ok good to know. If she is all blues tonight should i raise the dose tomorrow am by 0.25?? or still hold??
 
Hi Dana, I think Missy could use a dose increase. It is more than 10 cycles since those greens on 12/4. I would increase to 1.25 tomorrow morning.

@tiffmaxee tagging you for a confirmation :-)
 
Back
Top