



Good morning Alli!Mikan's spreadsheet is looking so amazing. The progress is so visible with all the greens lately. You must be so excited!! Go Mikan go!!!!![]()



Oh Shelly,Hi Kit
Happy to hear you had a decent day on Sunday. You deserve it
Mikan, you're doing great. keep going![]()



Have a nice day Kit 






'Morning Diane,Morning Kit, Mikan did great last night, she's doing great so far, let's have a nice steady curve today pretty girl, she is really making great progress Kit .
I'll be checking back in you MikanHave a nice day Kit
![]()




Hahaha Staci,Hi Kit and Mikan, let’s have a nice and steady day. Love seeing your progress and success. Can’t wait to watch today. No drama on a Monday, ok pretty girl?
Have a great day, Kit![]()



Good morning Karolina!Another sunny start for Mikan but that's Ok cause she's looking really good with all that green during her cycles meow.
Shows us what you can do with this new dose sweet girl! Just NO extreme sports please!
View attachment 68308



Hi Christine,Looks like a nice job with the reduced dose so far, good luck ! Sending hugs!![]()









Ya, she maybe looking downward with PMPS of 204 - flat all day and this.Looks like she decided to settle in the blues for meow. Looking forward to see what's she's cooking up tonight. Good luck!
![]()
Ya, she maybe looking downward with PMPS of 204 - flat all day and this.
I shall be prepared!![]()






Yup, she's getting curious about fish.Oh boy , buckle up. She better not come up with late night deep sea exploration![]()
Hi Staci,Checking in Kit. Steady there little girl. No deep sea diving tonight. Gently. Gently. Sending good thoughts for a safe night in your house![]()

Hi Angela,With that PMPS, I'd be ready for some action.
Mikan, take it easy PLEASE![]()
She's totally into it now.63 @ 2.5! Here she goes... Slow down girl!![]()

Yup, she's getting curious about fish.
I'm gonna do my best to keep her away from the deep sea!





Oh she looooves it. She's lounging on the rocking chair but knows I'm about to serve her a plate of gravy lovers.She is just all about diving right on down there lately! I hope you're able to stave it off - and I'm sure she appreciated the gravy!![]()
Oh she looooves it. She's lounging on the rocking chair but knows I'm about to serve her a plate of gravy lovers.
She looks up and gives me this approving lookLike, yeah, mom, you got that right.
![]()



Such a good servant you are! And so smart! 
Dang it, she’s really something, she wants her gravy. She’s not gonna fit in her bikini. Good job being ready after the flat cycle. She’s proving it’s her pattern.Hi Staci,
Mikan's on the move. Thanks to @Angela & Cleo, I've learned to be cautious after the flat cycle.
Testing every 30 min now, poor thing, but she's cooperating!
Hope she'll cooperate to stay above the lime zone!![]()


