Kristen ardito
Member Since 2023
Previous post for continuity: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/luke-amps-172-2-68-3-53-49-4-53.284258/#post-3129424
Well, it's looking like Luke's decrease last week hasn't worked out so well. His lowest nadirs are in the mid 200s. I'm wondering with SLGS if it's time for an increase or wait a couple more days based on what you see?
I read the materials again and it says between 1-2 weeks to keep on the same dose and we are just at a week now.
Thank you!
Kristen
Well, it's looking like Luke's decrease last week hasn't worked out so well. His lowest nadirs are in the mid 200s. I'm wondering with SLGS if it's time for an increase or wait a couple more days based on what you see?
I read the materials again and it says between 1-2 weeks to keep on the same dose and we are just at a week now.
Thank you!
Kristen