? 12/11 liza amps 365 +2 271 pmps 123!!!

She’s bouncing. See what happens when it clears. Think she’s been out of remission for awhile. Count 10 cycles from the 82 and if not doing better raise her dose to .75.

Since she needs a dental it might be harder to get her into good numbers. I would see if there’s a pet dentist near you and ask what they advise since your vet feels it’s not safe. Dentists are more experienced with dentals on diabetics. :bighug:
 
Well you had a good PMPS so that’s good … then she bounced, but don’t worry… she will come back down from that bounce and you will be ready for it! I agree about the veterinary dental specialist if you have one available. It would be a good idea to consult with one.
 
Back
Top