12/11 Jack 167@amps, 163@+2

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Howdy! It's your long lost friend Jack...lol (last post: 11/5 Jack: 122@amps)

I've been keeping the SS updated even though I can't post- we survived the additional door installation to accommodate Mom and her cats. I guess they are getting used to it πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ Mom left, but her cats stayed. She will come back in a week or so and stay through the new year πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ One of her cats showed up with an ear infection, he's better now, but has diarrhea from stress or his IBD is acting up, so fun times. πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

Jack is Jack, he's a bit higher right now. Hoping he comes back down, still holding the 4u in the AM and 3u in the PM. Most days it works, so we just keep on keeping on. What else can we do?

Otis is really struggling with his feet, we have switched to doxycycline, which is a nightmare for cats. Abby is hanging in, still fighting with her over the transdermal meds. Both Otis and Abby go to the vet this Saturday, so 🀞everything works out.

Never have enough time to get to the Board, between work and pets, and now family and holidays. Tried to find folks to catch kitty updates ---apologies if I missed you. I do think of everyone and the kitties every day, and of course, keep you all in my daily prayers. I am sending everyone the very best wishes for a happy, healthy, peaceful, drama-free holiday season. ❀️
 
Hi Christine!!!
It's nice to hear from you. It sounds like you've been a very busy bee this past month. Lots of going on with all the kitties including your mom's. I hope the little one's stomach settles and he's ok soon. Peanut gets stress diarrhea also so I know how it is.
Sending lots of PAWsitive vibes and healing vines to Abby and Otis and hope the vet visit goes well.
Many hugs and kisses to you and all the kitties!
πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜
πŸ₯°πŸΎβ€οΈβœ¨οΈπŸˆβ€β¬›
 
Hi Christine, we miss you and Jack and your herd! It's so nice to see you!
Sending you and all of your sweet 4 legged (and humans, too) lots of love and good health!
:bighug: :bighug: :bighug: :bighug: 🐈 πŸ’–:bighug:πŸˆβ€β¬›:cat:
 
Back
Top