12/11 Furball +10.25=309 AMPS=348 +10.5=258 PMPS=288

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/11 Furball +10.25=309 AMPS=348

Hi Carla,

You are right, not a bad start for a furshot! Hope Furball slides down for you today and you come home to a nice color!
 
Re: 12/11 Furball +10.25=309 AMPS=348

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)

Well bummer on the furshot, but right you are, not too bad considering,. I hope she comes down for you today, expect that she will. Keep those happy furry purries coming Furball. :-D :cool:

Have a great today today Carla, I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 12/11 Furball +10.25=309 AMPS=348

Those fur shots are so annoying. Great job, Furball. Let's see some blue when your bean comes home today. Have a great Wednesday, Carla!
Liz
 
Re: 12/11 Furball +10.25=309 AMPS=348

Drat the dreaded fur shot! Work dat joos extra good today, Furball. Show your mamabean you know how to get back where you belong.
 
Re: 12/11 Furball +10.25=309 AMPS=348

Hi Carla,

Hoping you see some beautiful blues when you get home tonight :-D Arg to the furshot, I was hoping it wasn't. But great news that there was not a crazy huge blast upwards :-D

Hope you're having a wonderful day
 
Yellow is better than pink. By the time Furball gets back on track, I'll have to skip a shot for her dental. Her dental is scheduled for Friday at 8:30 a.m. I don't feel comfortable shooting that morning.
 
Yay for some yellows. Sorry for the possible fur shot, but I have a feeling that she'll get back on track just fine...even after the dental on Friday. Sending good dental vines for Furball. Sleep well, Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top