DebG
Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-fritz-amps-130-8-149-pmps-168.169410/
Last day of the week-end! Hope all kitties surf safe and beans get to enjoy the day.
Fritz is creeping up on this dose. I was hoping he'd respond better to the reduction.
Would like advice should I hold this dose or go back up to 9?
Last day of the week-end! Hope all kitties surf safe and beans get to enjoy the day.
Fritz is creeping up on this dose. I was hoping he'd respond better to the reduction.
Would like advice should I hold this dose or go back up to 9?