Colio
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-cole-amps-119-2-117-4-104-6-124-pmps-128.239824/
Happy Friday everyone! Cole cruising along in blue - doesn't seem interested in going to the lagoon
Cycle 5 of his .5u dose.
In discussion with the vet last night, based on Cole's BG readings and the dosage we're at, she thinks he is in remission and we decided just to listen and not argue. Everything I read here and seeing some of your kittens getting into solid green and then slowly move to a trial - tells me Cole still have some work to do.
Any thoughts? I am not ready to just stop Cole's insulin, and I don't want to reduce his dose again when he's staying in the blues...
Happy Friday everyone! Cole cruising along in blue - doesn't seem interested in going to the lagoon
Cycle 5 of his .5u dose.
In discussion with the vet last night, based on Cole's BG readings and the dosage we're at, she thinks he is in remission and we decided just to listen and not argue. Everything I read here and seeing some of your kittens getting into solid green and then slowly move to a trial - tells me Cole still have some work to do.
Any thoughts? I am not ready to just stop Cole's insulin, and I don't want to reduce his dose again when he's staying in the blues...
Last edited:



You will lose your mind.