12/11 Chloe PMPS 118

She's coming down nicely, Roberta. I, too, think she got into lower numbers last night. It explains the high number this morning, and it explains the sliding down to 239 tonight. Stick with the 0.25 units and see what it does tonight.
 
Absolutely not. Regulation is keeping your cat in as normal bg as possible. Dosing needs for cats change. She has been following TR and recently things clicked and he’s tightly controlled. That’s the goal.
 
I'm getting really annoyed. I wonder if Fuzma did it. No, I think she used the litter box. I was napping. Now, Chloe is pooping in the litter box and I'm washing sheets again.
 
@Roberta and Chloe
I see you increased dose to 0.5u today and then shot a PMPS of 90. I also don’t see any other tests today.

Please, please get a +1 and +2 and even more tests tonight if the numbers start to trend lower.

It’s not clear that the 90 was a rising number and I don’t believe Chloe had yet earned the increase, especially on SLGS. Please be prepared to stay up late and be ready to intervene with MC and HC food if needed.

I don’t like to give dosing advice; anyone else have thoughts? @tiffmaxee @Christie & Maverick @Critter Mom
 
Back
Top