Hi! To get input, I'd edit your title and pick the ? from the drop down and add the question to your title (e.g., 12/11 BuddyM: Need input on increasing dose). That will help people see you are seeking input

and hang in there - just need to find the right dose
I don't give dosing advice but here's the section from the
Dosing Method sticky on increasing on TR:
Increasing the dose:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
- Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
- Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
Hope that helps