12/11 Bailey AMPS 203, PMPS 62, +2 99, +4 83

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/11 Bailey AMPS 203

I love math and I find it irritating to change shot time and have to adjust my internal clock. :smile: How about some blue action today, Bailey? You are soooo close. Have a good Sunday!
Liz
 
Re: 12/11 Bailey AMPS 203, +2.5 171, +5 115

Looking good so far :cool: We are having a 40+ F day and are taking advantage and doing some grilling! I can eat burgers and grilled asparagus and pretend it's summer :lol:

So the purebites are getting mixed reviews. I gave one each to Maddie and Bailey. Bailey scarfed hers down and then ate Maddie's before she even knew what was happening :lol: :lol: but then she threw them back up (didn't chew 'em!). Lol we are going to give it another shot in a couple of hours.
 
Re: 12/11 Bailey AMPS 203, +2.5 171, +5 115, +8 68 (!)

Green! :mrgreen: That is quite a drop this late in the cycle, should I give HC? I definitely would if it was +4... I dunno about now though. She should rise on her own....
 
Re: 12/11 Bailey AMPS 203, +5 115, +8 68, +10 70

She is at 70 at +10, she is really surfing tonight! It is weird how she is getting these low numbers so late in the cycle. confused_cat I hope she goes up a little by PMPS....
 
Re: 12/11 Bailey AMPS 203, +5 115, +8 68, +10 70, PMPS 62

And of course she is still quite low at PMPS. Looks like a PJ party for us... I am not willing to skip since I shot a BCS yesterday. Maybe we can get a reduction out of this - either way I will be getting a +1 and +2. *yawn* gonna be a long night...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top