12-10 TYLER AMPS-65/80+3.5/76+6/PMPS-86/104+3.25/97+4.5

Tyler is looking good. I think those low blues a couple of days ago were just blips. I think you can try a reduction if you want to or you can wait a couple more days if that makes you feel more comfortable.
 
Tyler is looking good. I think those low blues a couple of days ago were just blips. I think you can try a reduction if you want to or you can wait a couple more days if that makes you feel more comfortable.
Aww thank you Carla you read my mind, I was wondering what to do, I didn't want to
bother you with the same question .I might just finish the day out , See what happens tonight . Thank you so much ♥:bighug::bighug:
@carfurby
 
Tyler threw up a little, all brown liquid, don't tink the Seafood Feast agreed with him.
Second time I have given it to him.
I wonder if that reading of 104 was from throwing up?
 
Could be from the vomit. Poor Tyler. You can hold the dose another day if you want to. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hey Carla , I'll hold it for another day, he ate great this morning, I don't think I'll give
him the seafood feast anymore. God forbid I give him the same flavor 2 days in a row, that's when he gets on my nerves :p
This morning he was being a pain in my butt.
Cries for his breakfast then when I put it down for him he walks away sometimes.
He did it today, I was not going to open up another can for him
So I follow him from room to room like an idiot with it.
Finally he decided he wanted to eat it on the couch, so now I have to get a did towel
so he doesn't fling it all over .
I should just leave it where he eats and when he feels like eating it he will.
He just like to break my chops :p
I think about my Perry every day, I have never mourned a kitty I've had like I do Perry♥





@carfurby
 
Last edited:
I hope Tyler feels better today. Still looking good in green, though.:bighug:
Hey Lyla, all better, he's a real pain in my butt when it comes to eating.
Everyday he wants a new flavor and if I don't give it to him he sniffs it and
walks away. So now I have to follow him from room to room with the food.
I do this when I refuse to open up a different can for him lol
Eventually he will eat it. You should see me I'll put it on my finger and shove it in his
mouth , sounds awful but he can really be a pain in the butt sometimes.
He did it this morning, finally ate it while he was on the couch.
He's a weirdo I tell you :p
I sure do miss my precious boy Perry , still breaks my heart
@Butters & Lyla
 
Back
Top