? 12/10 - Pip - AMPS 311, +1 302, +6 284

SarahJeanne

Member Since 2025
yesterday

Monsieur Pip is Back to the pinks this morning but not too high.
He actually went up to his testing box for his morning treat when I woke up... it's starting to work :)

exam from 8 to 11am then home for Pip then I take Tiny for a checkup cause he has weird bumps on his tiny little abdomen.

It never stops... hope my tiny bud is ok
 
yesterday

Monsieur Pip is Back to the pinks this morning but not too high.
He actually went up to his testing box for his morning treat when I woke up... it's starting to work :)

exam from 8 to 11am then home for Pip then I take Tiny for a checkup cause he has weird bumps on his tiny little abdomen.

It never stops... hope my tiny bud is ok
Hope Pip comes back down gently today. 🌊🏄‍♂️
You’re doing great Sarah!

I hope all is ok with Tiny, good luck at the vet 😻😻💖
 
Your kitties keep you busy! Let us know how it goes with Tiny, and we'll be watching how Pip's doing.
Are you out all day for the rest of the week, or home earlier like today?
 
Came home in time for +6 but it seems like Pip is stuck in the pinks and yellows still :(

How long before I raise his dose?

thank you
 
Back
Top