12/10 Miss Kitty AMPS 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
A nice start for Miss Kitty, but since I have to leave the house all day for work, I reduced her dose a bit. My husband is home all day, so he will watch her and make sure she eats, which is usually not a problem with her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top