Marc & Cooper
Member Since 2021
yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-2-5-282-no-pmps-1-5-341-4-353-6-355.256482/
Cooper was due for an increase today, but I just found out that this Sunday night (right after his PMPS) I have a work trip I have to go on(should be the last one for a while) until Wednesday. Knowing how Coopers numbers react I am wondering if I should hold his dose or even lower it as his numbers seem to be consistent at around 3 units. He will not be able to be tested at all while I am gone but someone will be there to look for signs and test for ketones and everything.
Cooper was due for an increase today, but I just found out that this Sunday night (right after his PMPS) I have a work trip I have to go on(should be the last one for a while) until Wednesday. Knowing how Coopers numbers react I am wondering if I should hold his dose or even lower it as his numbers seem to be consistent at around 3 units. He will not be able to be tested at all while I am gone but someone will be there to look for signs and test for ketones and everything.