12/10 Cole AMPS 119/+2 117/+4 104/+6 124/PMPS 128

Busy day today catching up on work. Cole just wants to cruise along in the blues!

Tonight shot .5u cycle 4.

Interesting chat with our vet tonight who feels Cole is in remission - which I am not going to debate :) If he was cruising along in green I would feel like we are getting close, but apparently Cole's current choices are cruise along in blue, or increase my dose and I will drop into bright green territory.

This time I am going to be more patient with his cycles - he was generally dropping around cycle 9 or 10, so I'm going to hold til we're past that and see if he starts to drop. Come on lagoon :)

In the Ps - all is good and he is cuddly and sweet.

Hope you all have a good night!
 
Back
Top